Sign Up For Our Closed Beta



21st June 2016





Meet The Heroes blog continues with Barter



17th June 2016





Meet The Heroes blog continues with Crimson



15th June 2016





Check out our new blog with a couple of posts already, and

the start of our Meet The Heroes blogs



14th June 2016





Watch our Fable Fortune twitch stream recorded at the

Gfinity Arena in London



9th June 2016





Exciting update Heroes! Want to gain access to the Alpha build

of FableFortune‬ and return to Albion right now? Well now you can!

Click the link and head over to our updates page on Kickstarter

for more info and also read about our Twitch event from the

Gfinity Arena live in London @ 17:30 BST/ 12:30 ET / 09:30 PT!



7th June 2016





Amazing events & why SKILL, not luck favours our players in

Fable Fortune, check out our latest video



4th June 2016





Don't just take our word for it, check out 'Rahdo Runs Through'

YouTube channel play a Co-Op match



3rd June 2016





It's time to reveal our very special Fable Fortune

 Co-op Gameplay video!



2nd June 2016





Craig and Mike take you through some of the

exciting and unique features for

Fable Fortune !



1st June 2016





Flaming Fowl Studios are excited to announce


For more information head over to

Check back with us today at 3PM GMT for details about our Kickstarter

campaign and how YOU can be part of Fable Fortune!

30th May 2016










Welcome to Flaming Fowl Studios,

an indie developer founded by Lionhead veterans.


We'll have some exciting news to announce very soon,

be sure to check back regularly.

30th May 2016

.